Life of Miss Cumulonimbus

Ever since I was young, I wanted a dog. I still do. I didn’t understand cats. I always thought they were very stand-off-ish. After volunteering at the Kitchener-Waterloo Humane Society and adopting a cat (and interacting with various cats), my opinion of cats has changed. This is not to say that I understand them completely.

I love observing our little Cumulonimbus and trying to make sense of her behaviour around the house.

I also love that our cat likes to play fetch and that her favourite toy is paper balls. My husband gets Dilbert calendar every year for Christmas. These small pieces of paper make great paper balls for Mulo.

This is a silly video that I made one night when Mulo was having a blast with her paper ball. It was very amusing.

Here are some of my pictorial observations:

Leave a Reply

